What makes me a writer?

The love of writing and the inspiration that kids need in the times of neglect. 

What is your favorite topic to write about?

I love my Ted and Raymond kid stories, the learning part and the adventure part.

How did you get started writing?

I have always loved writing but I started seriously 2 years ago.

What are some things you like to do?

I love spending time with my family and taking pictures.

Why are the character frogs?

Every time when I walked into a store as a kid I would see these ceramic frogs with cute little characteristic faces.  I had to have them, started collecting and well the rest is history.

Do you see Ted and Raymond becoming more than just books?

Yes.  I have something different I haven’t done yet in progress.  It is a secret for now..

 

 

 

 

