FreckledFrog Designs

                  1 of 1 people found the following helpful               
A Wonderful Teaching Tool                 February 6, 2013             
                    Rhonda delivers again! My daughter made me read the book twice (back to back). After the second time, she said, “Mommy read me more”. I refused and told her that we have to wait for the next book in the series. She already loves brushing her teeth at the age of three. However, I used the book to teach her about who a dentist is and what he/she does. I showed her what cavities look like, and she understood. Rhonda’s books…Read More
                    Rhonda delivers again! My daughter made me read the book twice (back to back). After the second time, she said, “Mommy read me more”. I refused and told her that we…

View original post 260 more words

