1 of 1 people found the following helpful               
Right on Time!                 January 25, 2013             
                    I recommend you buy the whole Ted and Raymond series! The Ted and Raymond’s Learning adventure book “U for Umbrella” reinforced what I already teach my daughter. We go through the alphabets each day to state what each letter is for. Today we enjoyed pictures as well as the Ted and Raymond characters. It is always nice to have new material to supplement my 3 year old’s learning. She enjoyed the book and is anxiously waiting for…Read More
                    I recommend you buy the whole Ted and Raymond series! The Ted and Raymond’s Learning adventure book “U for Umbrella” reinforced what I already teach my daughter. We go through the alphabets each day to state what each letter is for. Today we enjoyed pictures as well as the Ted and Raymond characters. It is always nice to have new material to supplement my 3 year old’s learning. She enjoyed the book and is anxiously waiting for me to read her another Ted and Raymond book.Show Less
              10.         
                  1 of 1 people found the following helpful               
A truly splendid work!                 January 22, 2013             
                    Rhonda truly makes the world a better place with her genuinely splendid works, and this most certainly being one of them! When she sets forth the notion that it is “inspiring kids to be better,” this is NOT stated lightly…it really truly does so, at a substantive level! Please get this and her other books for children that you know, you and they will not be disappointed. – Dr. Glen Hepker                 
              11.         
                  1 of 1 people found the following helpful               
Great Book                 December 19, 2012             
                    I really enjoyed this book and am sure children will love it. The author made the characters come to life for me.
