1 of 1 people found the following helpful               
A Wonderful Teaching Tool                 February 6, 2013             
                    Rhonda delivers again! My daughter made me read the book twice (back to back). After the second time, she said, “Mommy read me more”. I refused and told her that we have to wait for the next book in the series. She already loves brushing her teeth at the age of three. However, I used the book to teach her about who a dentist is and what he/she does. I showed her what cavities look like, and she understood. Rhonda’s books…Read More
                    Rhonda delivers again! My daughter made me read the book twice (back to back). After the second time, she said, “Mommy read me more”. I refused and told her that we have to wait for the next book in the series. She already loves brushing her teeth at the age of three. However, I used the book to teach her about who a dentist is and what he/she does. I showed her what cavities look like, and she understood. Rhonda’s books are great teaching tools. “They are great lead ins to deeper conversations.”Show Less
              5.         
GREAT LEARNING TOOL                 February 1, 2013             
                    THESE BOOKS ARE GREAT LEARNING TOOLS FOR YOUNG CHILDREN. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK HOPPE MORE PARENTS WILL GET THESE FOR THEIR KIDS.                 
              6.         
                  1 of 1 people found the following helpful               
LEAERNING                 February 1, 2013             
                    RHONDA’S BOOKS ARE A GREAT TOOL TO HAVE TO TEACH CHILDREN HOW THEY SHOULD BE IN LIFE.. tHE BOOKS ARE SHORT BUT AT THE AGE INTENDED GREAT.                 
              7.         
                  1 of 1 people found the following helpful               
Ted and Raymond Adventures 2                 January 30, 2013             
                    This is a fine little book. The stories are about two frogs who are best friends and the adventures they go on.  I quite enjoyed it, I think my grandchildren will like it.  It needs a slight editing tweak, otherwise the stories were delightful.
