ImageMost Helpful Customer Reviews
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
 
3.0 out of 5 stars Sweet book February 19, 2013
Format:Kindle Edition
The illustrations were fun. My toddler loves to look at all the different fish pictures. Enjoyable book. Great to have on my iPhone for car trips!

Was this review helpful to you?
 
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
 
4.0 out of 5 stars Pictures are worth a thousand words March 7, 2013
Format:Paperback|Amazon Verified Purchase
As in all of Rhonda’s books, there is a powerful message for children. However, I’m not sure my daughter quite got the safety message or that she cared about Ted and Raymond. Nonetheless, she was intrigued by the amazing pictures of the fish. She loved the fish, and their colors! I must admit the artwork in this one is amazing! I think this book is a good tool for children ages 1 to 10. A 1 yr old would love the pictures too. On the other end of the spectrum, I’d have a 10 year old to research the fish discussed in the book. This book is a must for a parent looking to stimulate their child and encourage creativity.

Was this review helpful to you?
 
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
 
5.0 out of 5 stars A great adventure worth taking with your kids! March 9, 2013
Format:Kindle Edition|Amazon Verified Purchase
Ted and Raymond’s Sea Adventure was a delight to read — the illustrations are fantastic and I really learned something about the creatures of the sea! A fun read for you and your children. I will be buying all of the Ted and Raymond series books for my children, and ME!
