Books from Rhonda Patton

Rhonda is inspired from things that happen around her life. Rhonda and her family experienced a kitchen fire, she wrote about it. They planted a garden, she wrote about the hard work. The love to fish, she teaches patience. The croak 500 was inspired by her step son, who loved vehicles. Her friend loved Nascar, so she wrote a story about it. Rhonda had a contest on her website, who would have the next best story. A lady from Kenya won, with a theme from Africa. The thing I like about it was researching the culture. It was neat when the book finally hit the market. I loved it because it had value, learning, traveling and finding cultures. We will be doing this in future books. We are working on a Bullying book for kids. I believe in my heart this needs to be directed. I personally see how it affects children. Check out more from me at my website. Leave me a comment and tell me what you think about my page. I would love to hear from you 🙂

