Oh this is a wonderful site, a wonderful inspirational person.  I personally have talked to Paula on the phone several times and she is very encouraging.  

 

I’m an author of faith stories and a Messianic Jew. As the wife of Chosen People Ministries Field Missionary, and Lutheran Pastor, Ron Michelson, and one who writes to full the Great Commission, I have seen God change lives when people believe in and call upon Him. A mother of two married daughters, I am the grandmother of seven.

I authored the Casa de Naomi: The House of Blessing Saga Books, 1 & 2. On February 1, 2014 The Naomi Chronicles, Book One, Beginning Anew will release on Amazon.

In 1988, I founded LAMB Ministries which teaches women recovering from trauma and abuse how to use Scripture and prayer to purge out the dross of their lives, and I speak on this ministry, my writing and many other topics.

 

While awaiting the copyright for the first LAMB recovery book titled, “Why Did We Become Angry?” I am writing a series of politically incorrect articles that will be published under the title, “The Purple Pitch Seduction of America.” Both of these books will release in 2014

 

To learn more about Paula and her writings please go to http://writingpaularose.blogspot.com/2014/01/a-5-star-review-of-beginning-anew-naomi.html 

