Here is what some readers are saying about Edric……

Joyce Johnson says:
I have finished reading Edric the Hatchling Gryphon. It was great! As someone who has worked with children for many years, I know they would enjoy it. It was exciting and really held my attention. I love the way Dr. Williams incorporated his siblings in the story. I do plan on buying a hard copy for my grandson, who is 11, I know he will like it. Good job! 

Dr. Shirley Crenshaw, Ph.D. says:
Having read Edric the Hatching Gryphon, I find it to be a delightful tale full of adventure with fascinating characters and an engrossing plot that highlights caring relationships, loyal camaraderie, and courageous actions to overcome threatening challenges. Although it is designed for young readers, I think it is it is appropriate for readers of all ages. I believe that they will look forward to the continuing story in future sequels.

I can’t wait to hear what other folks that are reading the book have to say!!!!!!!! 

http://www.friesenpress.com/bookstore/title/119734000012484398/Eric-K.-Williams-Edric-the-Hatchling-Gryphon

 

 

