I didn’t wake up one day to say I am a writer. With hopes and dreams and a lot of learning I became one, and not instantly. I researched and researched to get on board with other authors and to stand out. I learned from other writers to edit, to make good book covers, to learn how to blog, and to make important sales. Am I a writer, yes. But with all of this I still could be a better learner, better techniques, and better things to make me better.

Why do I want to write?– I want kids to learn that no matter what they do in life they have to work hard, follow their dreams, and to face any fear. With my books each book has great meanings, great learning ability, and great characters. If you would like to know more why I write go to http://www.thecroak500.com and find out more.

