I do a lot of things for children’s authors.  It is what I love to do.  I write children’s book reviews on amazon, write on my blog about the review I wrote, and place on pinterest for the readers.  Some people ask why I do this.  Like I said, I love what I do.  Every individual that writes is different.  We are not all the same.  We have different point of views, we have things important we want to share with readers.  I do not see me in a contest of who is the best.

Just like “The Croak 500” I am in a competition out there but if I do not run the race, then I failed.  I wake up daily knowing what lies ahead.  Promotions, school, my kids, my life, my writing.  Yes, I do spend a lot on social media.  Yes I do because I feel like no one else will share for me, so I do it.  This is why I do it for others.  Because I know that others in my family will not share the excitement.  I feel like other writers are at that point as well.

I have learned through other writers as well.  Sharing their work encourages me to do other things.  If they have a nice video about their book, then I try to do a book video to learn from them to boost my sales.  I love learning from others.  I love helping others.

Today if you could do something for someone do it with kindness 🙂

NEW RELEASE!!!! OUT NOW!!!!

https://www.createspace.com/5048062

#NewRelease #books #adventure #racing #learning #working #frogs

