Born Special is an #endearing coming-of- age #memoir about a young #girl just trying to find her way in #life. I like her #honest down home style of #writing. It was easy to get #absorbed into this young woman’s life. It doesn’t take long to see that this girl is #special and I think that is what makes this story even more #enthralling.

I give the author credit for her #openness and #honesty. She talks to you like a long lost friend making it easy to get #emotionally involved in the story.

This account moved me and touched my heart. Written from the depth of the #authors soul I understand the #accomplishment she must feel.

Website: www.rheabwoodruff.com

AMAZON: http://www.amazon.com/Born-Special-Rhea-Woodruff-ebook/dp/B00LALIN9I/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&sr&qid

