I am not a confident woman.  I weigh more than I want.  I wasn’t comfortable in my own skin. I would question why people liked me, why does he stay with me, why is he looking at others, and it keeps going on.  While this man loved me with everything he had to keep us together, he was falling apart.

My insecurities were driving him away.  The WORST FEAR is losing him (my anxiety) while my insecurities were doing just that.  Yesterday was hard for me.  I cast all my fears from me.

“Cast your anxiety on Him because He cares for you.” (1 Peter5:7)

It wasn’t what I wanted in my marriage to fail.  He loves me with all his heart, I was the one driving the nail into failures.  He told me to trust in him. Believe in what we have.  So yesterday while researching how to fight my fear and overcome insecurities, I was hit like a brick.  I realized the article I was reading was point on.

article I read

For anyone with insecurities in your relationship please read the article.  I am not perfect especially with anxiety eating at me.  Yesterday a BIG WEIGHT left me.. My burden was cast away…

chetrhonda

For me to be HAPPY… I have to…

5 Trust in the Lord with all your heart,

and do not lean on your own understanding.

6 In all your ways acknowledge him,

and he will make straight your paths. (Proverbs 3:5-6, ESV)

 

Thank you.  Please share with others..

 

